Acerca de

Deleting User Data

IMG_9561.jpeg
IMG_9562.jpeg

Navigate to the dropdown menu at the top right of the home page and select Settings

On the Settings page, tap on Account Info and then Advanced Settings. You'll receive an option to delete your user data!